Bobby Jindal in action

Picture from google.com

I’m not going to comment really on the Obama speech, a)because it makes me mad and b) we’ve heard it before. And the constant contradictions that he has made have been covered and blown away by better writers than me.

But I will leave something for many of those that are early supporters of Louisiana Governor Bobby Jindal (like me) and were disappointed in his speech last night (like me).

Here is his appearance on the Today Show where is articulates clearly where the GOP will stand when it comes to dealing with Obama. One sub-par appearance is not enough for me to lose faith and it should not be for you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

