Hello.

After a lot of thought, I have decided to start my own blog. Even though I’m new to this blogging business, I have read and followed enough of the good ones (Buckeye State Blog, Right Angle Blog, Blue Bexley, and Writes Like She Talks come to mind) to know I want to do.

I can’t say that I will have one focus, although I will try and focus on Ohio issues from a conservative view. However, if Washington irks me (and it will) I’ll write about that too. Visitors will be free to give their two cents, whether they’re liberals or conservative or whatever; the exchange of political ideas is something that I enjoy. All that I ask in return is no name calling and do not post ‘anonymously’ (You don’t have to post your real name, but seven anonymous replies makes it hard to know who to reply to).

Politics is not the only thing I enjoy. I love sports; I love it more than politics. I’m Cleveland everything, so Cincinnati and Pittsburgh fans are not allowed….I’m only joking.

Well, there’s my intro. I’ve been in this computer lab too long, so I will call it a day.

2 comments so far

  1. Jill on

    Well hello and welcome! Good luck and just write what you want. But considered yourself warned: it’s addicting!!! 🙂

  2. Jill on

    Hi P.O. I think it’s my comment that is in moderation but welcome and best of luck again anyway!


Leave a Reply

